June 10, 2009 Sign Co. In Londonderry

Looks like I got a new job, sort of. A sign company in Londonderry, New Hampshire needs a designer and I fit the bill. I will probably draw for them over the internet for now and if things work out I will relocateNH Signs logo to the town, which is located is SE New Hampshire. It seems to me that the majority of the population of this state lives in this area. Most of the sign companies are down there, too.

I am still trying to restore my computer, which crashed last week. I am having to reinstall a lot of software, which means I have to find all of the disks….

~ by matthewota on June 10, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
