On WordPress Now, imported from Yahoo

I have moved my Yahoo 360 BlogĀ  to WordPress.com. This I found to be very easy to do as Yahoo and WordPress have good instructions on how to move the blogs across. Thanks to Don Peach for the referral.

~ by matthewota on June 5, 2009.

3 Responses to “On WordPress Now, imported from Yahoo”

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. Hi!
    I’m Isaias Rojas and I need to contact you for the mounting the Hubble Deep Field North photography and the Flammarion’s woodcut.
    I search your e-mail everywhere, but could not find, mine is irojasp@gmail.com
    I’ll be waiting for your contact me.
    Best regards

  3. http://www.cloudynights.com/ubbthreads/showthreaded.php/Number/3520142

Leave a Reply

 
