Entry for September 17, 2008

It has been awhile since I last posted. Life has thrown me some serious challenges. I have been in New Hampshire since July 25th and still have not found a permanent job. I have been working part-time in temporary positions at a construction site and at a copy shop.

I accidentally broke the rear window on my truck’s camper shell, making it difficult to transport my telescope and other equipment. In addition, my truck is subject to a serious factory recall that may end up making the truck a total loss due to dangerous frame corrosion.

My computer is in the shop due to a serous infection of four different viruses. It is a moot point as I have no sign design jobs to do on it anyways.

~ by matthewota on September 17, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
